Warning: include(/inc/base.php) [function.include]: failed to open stream: No such file or directory in /var/www/vhosts/ivanallenprize.gatech.edu/httpdocs/inc/assets.htmlf on line 19

Warning: include() [function.include]: Failed opening '/inc/base.php' for inclusion (include_path='.:/var/www/vhosts/ivanallenprize.gatech.edu/httpdocs') in /var/www/vhosts/ivanallenprize.gatech.edu/httpdocs/inc/assets.htmlf on line 19

Nominating Committee Members

Joseph R. Bankoff, Chair

Chair, The Sam Nunn School of International Affairs, Ivan Allen College of Liberal Arts, Georgia Institute of Technology

Ms. Susan E. Eisenhower

Chairman Emeritus, The Eisenhower Institute
United States Department of Energy, Blue Ribbon Commission on America's Nuclear Future

Dr. John Hardman

President and CEO, The Carter Center

Dr. Kenneth J. Knoespel

McEver Professor of Engineering and the Liberal Arts
Georgia Institute of Technology

Mr. Charles H. McTier

Retired President, Robert W. Woodruff Foundation

The Honorable Sam Nunn

Former U.S. Senator from Georgia
Co-Chairman and CEO, Nuclear Threat Initiative

Dr. Catherine Ross

Director and Harry West Chair, Center for Quality Growth & Regional Development
College of Architecture
Georgia Institute of Technology

Dr. Jacqueline J. Royster

Dean, Ivan Allen College of Liberal Arts
Georgia Institute of Technology

Dr. Eugene R. Tempel

President Emeritus, Indiana University Foundation

Mr. William J. Todd

Professor of the Practice, College of Management
Georgia Institute of Technology

Non-Voting Members

Mr. Inman Allen

Former Chairman, Allen Workspace
Atlanta, Georgia

Ms. Lynn Durham

Assistant Vice President, Office of the President
Georgia Institute of Technology

Ms. Marta H. Garcia

Associate Vice President for Development
Georgia Institute of Technology
Atlanta, Georgia

Recommend an Individual

  • To recommend an individual for the Ivan Allen Jr Prize for Social Courage, please send an email to ivanallenprize@gatech.edu.